Team Quirk

Cr Graham Quirk

Cr Graham Quirk

Lord Mayor of Brisbane

Web: grahamquirk.com.au
Email: info@teamquirk.com.au
Phone: 07 3403 4400

Cr Amanda Cooper

Cr Amanda Cooper

Bracken Ridge Ward

Web: amandacooper.com.au
Email: brackenridge@teamquirk.com.au
Phone: 07 3667 6000

Cr Angela Owen

Cr Angela Owen

Calamvale Ward

Web: angelaowentaylor.com.au
Email: calamvale@teamquirk.com.au
Phone: 07 3131 7022

Cr Vicki Howard

Cr Vicki Howard

Central Ward

Web: vickihoward.com
Email: central@teamquirk.com.au
Phone: 07 3403 0254

Cr Adrian Schrinner

Cr Adrian Schrinner

Chandler Ward

Web: adrianschrinner.com.au
Email: chandler@teamquirk.com.au
Phone: 07 3407 1400

Cr Ian McKenzie

Cr Ian McKenzie

Coorparoo Ward

Web: ianmckenzie.org.au
Email: coorparoo@teamquirk.com.au
Phone: 07 3403 2101

Cr Ryan Murphy

Cr Ryan Murphy

Doboy Ward

Web: ryanmurphy.com.au
Email: doboy@teamquirk.com.au
Phone: 07 3407 8800

Cr Andrew Wines

Cr Andrew Wines

Enoggera Ward

Web: andrewwines.com.au
Email: enoggera@teamquirk.com.au
Phone: 07 3407 2510

Cr David McLachlan

Cr David McLachlan

Hamilton Ward

Web: davidmclachlan.com.au
Email: hamilton@teamquirk.com.au
Phone: 07 3403 1095

Cr Krista Adams

Cr Krista Adams

Holland Park Ward

Web: kristaadams.com.au
Email: hollandpark@teamquirk.com.au
Phone: 07 3403 7791

Cr Matthew Bourke

Cr Matthew Bourke

Jamboree Ward

Web: matthewbourke.com.au
Email: jamboree@teamquirk.com.au
Phone: 07 3407 7000

Cr Steven Huang

Cr Steven Huang

MacGregor Ward

Web: stevenhuang.com.au
Email: macgregor@teamquirk.com.au
Phone: 07 3407 8500

Cr Fiona King

Cr Fiona King

Marchant Ward

Web: fionaking.org.au
Email: marchant@teamquirk.com.au
Phone: 07 3407 0707

Cr Norm Wyndham

Cr Norm Wyndham

McDowall Ward

Web: normwyndham.org
Email: mcdowall.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3403 7690

Cr Adam Allan

Cr Adam Allan

Northgate Ward

Email: northgate@teamquirk.com.au
Phone: 07 3403 2210

Cr Peter Matic

Cr Peter Matic

Paddington Ward

Web: petermatic.com.au
Email:paddington@teamquirk.com.au
Phone: 07 3403 2520

Cr Kate Richards

Cr Kate Richards

Pullenvale Ward

Email: pullenvale@teamquirk.com.au
Phone: 07 3407 0220

Cr Kim Marx

Cr Kim Marx

Runcorn Ward

Web: kimmarx.com.au
Email: runcorn@teamquirk.com.au
Phone: 07 3407 0566

Cr Steven Toomey

Cr Steven Toomey

The Gap Ward

Web: steventoomey.com.au
Email: thegap@teamquirk.com.au
Phone: 07 3407 1900

Cr Julian Simmonds

Cr Julian Simmonds

Walter Taylor Ward

Web: juliansimmonds.com.au
Email: waltertaylor@teamquirk.com.au
Phone: 07 3407 0005