Team Quirk

Cr Graham Quirk

Cr Graham Quirk

Lord Mayor of Brisbane

Web: grahamquirk.com.au
Email: lordmayor@brisbane.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3403 4400
Fax: 07 3403 9930
Post: GPO Box 2287, Brisbane QLD 4001

Cr Amanda Cooper

Cr Amanda Cooper

Bracken Ridge Ward

Web: amandacooper.com.au
Email: brackenridge.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3667 6000
Address: Cnr Bracken and Barrett Streets, Bracken Ridge QLD 4017

Cr Angela Owen

Cr Angela Owen

Calamvale Ward

Web: angelaowentaylor.com.au
Email: calamvale.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3131 7022
Address: Shop 10, 168 Algester Rd, Calamvale QLD 4116
Post: PO Box 5236, Algester QLD 4115

Cr Vicki Howard

Cr Vicki Howard

Central Ward

Web: vickihoward.com
Email: central.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3403 0254
Address: Shop 11, 31 Duncan Street, Fortitude Valley QLD 4006

Cr Adrian Schrinner

Cr Adrian Schrinner

Chandler Ward

Web: adrianschrinner.com.au
Email: chandler.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3407 1400
Address: Shop 8, 14 Millennium Boulevard, Carindale QLD 4152

Cr Ian McKenzie

Cr Ian McKenzie

Coorparoo Ward

Web: ianmckenzie.org.au
Email: coorparoo.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3403 2101
Fax: 07 3403 2105
Address: Suite 6, 737 Logan Road, Greenslopes QLD 4120

Cr Ryan Murphy

Cr Ryan Murphy

Doboy Ward

Web: ryanmurphy.com.au
Email: doboy.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3407 8800
Address: Shop 5 / 1181 Wynnum Road, Cannon Hill QLD 4170

Cr Andrew Wines

Cr Andrew Wines

Enoggera Ward

Web: andrewwines.com.au
Email: enoggera.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3407 2510
Address: 102 Samford Road (Cnr Cole Street), Alderley QLD 4051

Cr David McLachlan

Cr David McLachlan

Hamilton Ward

Web: davidmclachlan.com.au
Email: hamilton.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3403 1095
Address: 42 Racecourse Road, Hamilton QLD 4007

Cr Krista Adams

Cr Krista Adams

Holland Park Ward

Web: kristaadams.com.au
Email: hollandpark.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3403 7791
Address: Shop 13, 1290 Logan Road, Upper Mt Gravatt QLD 4122

Cr Matthew Bourke

Cr Matthew Bourke

Jamboree Ward

Web: matthewbourke.com.au
Email: jamboree.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3407 7000
Address: Shop 146A Mount Ommaney Centre, 171 Dandenong Road, Mount Ommaney QLD 4074

Cr Steven Huang

Cr Steven Huang

MacGregor Ward

Web: stevenhuang.com.au
Email: macgregor.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3407 8500
Address: Ground floor, 2072 Logan Road, Upper Mt Gravatt QLD 4122

 

Cr Fiona King

Cr Fiona King

Marchant Ward

Web: fionaking.org.au
Email: marchant.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3407 0707
Address: BCC Regional Centre North, 960 Gympie Road, Chermside QLD 4032

Cr Norm Wyndham

Cr Norm Wyndham

McDowall Ward

Web: normwyndham.org
Email: mcdowall.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3403 7690
Address: Shops 5 & 6, Rode Shopping Centre, 271 Appleby Road, Stafford Heights QLD 4053

Cr Adam Allan

Cr Adam Allan

Northgate Ward

Web: adamallan.com.au Email: northgate.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au Phone: 07 3403 2210 Address: Banyo Library, 284 St Vincents Road, Banyo QLD 4014

Cr Peter Matic

Cr Peter Matic

Paddington Ward

Web: petermatic.com.au
Email: paddington.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3403 2520
Address: 50 High Street, Toowong QLD 4066

Cr Kate Richards

Cr Kate Richards

Pullenvale Ward

Web: councillorkate.com.au
Email: pullenvale.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3407 0220
Fax: 07 3407 0226
Address: Kenmore Village Shopping Centre, 1st Floor, Kenmore Library Building, 9 Brookfield Road, Kenmore QLD 4069

Cr Kim Marx

Cr Kim Marx

Runcorn Ward

Web: kimmarx.com.au
Email: runcorn.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3407 0566
Fax: 07 3407 0568
Address: BCC Sunnybank Centre, 121 Lister Street, Sunnybank QLD 4109

Cr Steven Toomey

Cr Steven Toomey

The Gap Ward

Web: steventoomey.com.au
Email: thegap.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3407 1900
Address: 477 Waterworks Road, Ashgrove West QLD 4060

Cr Julian Simmonds

Cr Julian Simmonds

Walter Taylor Ward

Web: juliansimmonds.com.au
Email: waltertaylor@teamquirk.com.au
Phone: 07 3407 0005
Address: Ground Floor 70 Station Road, Indooroopilly QLD 4068